Waiting List and Podcasts

Just to let you all know that our waiting list is added to with every comment left on a post expressing interest in the course. Any place from the original 50 that doesn’t get taken up will be given to the first people on the waiting list. You will be notified by email with as much notice as possible.

But even if you miss the course, never fear, we’re talking to some nice people who will be helping us podcast all four lectures.

Cheers,

Una & the DAA team.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Waiting List and Podcasts

  1. May I be added to the waiting list please?

    Regards,

    Ciaran Mc Cashin.

  2. Bevin King says:

    Please add me to the waiting list!

    Thanks,
    Bevin King

  3. Maeve Storey says:

    Hi really interested! Let me know if places available! Maeve.

  4. Kathleen Harris says:

    Can you please add me to the waiting list?

    Thanks,
    Kathleen Harris

  5. Jillian Nicholson says:

    Could I also be added to the waiting list please?
    Jill

  6. Sean Kelly says:

    Hello

    May I also be added to the mailing list, please?

    Many thanks

  7. kieran o mahony says:

    Hi,
    I would love to be added to the waiting list please,will drive up from cork for it!thanks

  8. Siobhan Treacy says:

    Hi,

    May I be added to the waiting list?

    Thanks

  9. Christian McHugh says:

    I know it’s late in the day but I would love to be added to the waiting list. It’s a great idea. Nice one for doing this.

  10. Jean Hannon says:

    Hi, I’m fairly sure I was within the first 50 comments posted but didn’t get an email. If I’m right, can you send it again, please? If not, no worries 🙂

  11. Jill Watchorn says:

    I would like to be added to the waiting list please. Even if it is very late on the day just throw me an e-mail and I will be there!

    Thanks

    Jill

  12. jaycarax says:

    Waiting list please.

    Best regards.

  13. Emma Fitzsimons says:

    hi i would really love to be added to the waiting list for this course,
    thanks,
    Emma

  14. Méadhbh says:

    Sounds great, I’m listening to the Phantom FM podcast now!

  15. Sophie Shanley says:

    So interested in this.
    Raging I only just heard about it, can you pleease let me know if a place becomes available ?!
    Thank you
    Sophie.

  16. Fair play for putting on this course. If it all possible I’d like to be added to the waiting list.

    Ta,
    Danny Carroll

  17. Colm Gorey says:

    Only heard about this yesterday. I too would like to add myself to the waiting list please!

  18. Niamh says:

    A very belated addition to the waiting list here, if you’ll have me. 🙂
    Thanks,
    Niamh

  19. Very much looking forward to tomorrow!!!! 🙂
    Thanks again for the opportunity DAA guys x

  20. Des Carolan says:

    Hey,

    I would really like to go to this so could you kindly add my name to the list. And if some the people who signed up don’t make it I think, from what you’ve said about the demand, it would be a really good idea to run it again??

    Just a thought.

    Cheers,

    Des

  21. James B says:

    Hi, really great initiative and fair play for taking tine out to do it! I would love to attend if people dropped out or there was a second class/course. Thanks very much. Could I be added to the waiting list please.

Leave a Reply

