Dancing About Architecture: A New Free Music Journalism Course

Check out the ‘about’ section to find out more about this new free four week music journalism course.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Dancing About Architecture: A New Free Music Journalism Course

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Claire says:

    Count me in! Email me on any further details when you can. Delighted to see this happening and congratulations to those involved.

    Best of luck with it all.

    Claire

  3. I would like to attend this course, please. what time in Mcgrattons?

  4. Zoe Jellicoe says:

    Hello! I would like sign up for the first class on Tuesday, November 2nd. Cheers.

  5. sean hickey says:

    hi, i would like to attend this course

  6. Kerri says:

    This sounds like a brilliant idea. I’d love to do the course. See you there.

  7. James Glynn says:

    Sounds like a very interesting course. Looking forward to it.

  8. Isis Sabongi says:

    This looks really interesting. I would love to attend such a course.

  9. theoriginal21stcenturyfox says:

    Yes Please!
    Sign me up!This is exactly what I have been looking for.As a final year music student,with the view to finding my path in Music Journalism,this is perfect!
    Bravo!
    Melanie C

  10. aidanmaughan says:

    Great idea, I would really appreciate the opportunity

  11. Ciara Gannon says:

    Would love to attend the first night!

  12. Hello all
    I love this blog and I really appreciate reading all the generous info you give! I’m a master of music graduate starting to dip into the alluring world of music journalism. I’m living abroad for now (Holland) so i missed all the nights at McGratton’s. BUT I’m hoping that you guys will host the same sort of events some other time in the near future!!! Now that I’m on the mailing list I won’t be too late 😀
    Cheers for all
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

